Monday, July 27, 2009

Bone Awl - Not for Our Feet (2005)

Artist : Bone Awl
Album : Not for Our Feet (Demo)
Year : 2005
Genre : Black Metal
Country : USA
Tracklist :
1.Artaud to Riviere
2.Land of Tar
3.I Have Never Met Him
4.Frightening Clouds
5.Without Hate We Have Nothing
6.In Effigy
7.Leave Me Here
8.Red Velvet


The Metal Planet Disclaimer:

The Metal Planet does not store any files on this host/server. Any and all music posted on this site is meant for promotional use only. The RIAA dictates that all downloaded music should be deleted within 24 hours. If you like what you hear, please support the artists that create the music you like and buy their records and go to their shows.
If you own the rights to any medium that is posted and want your works removed, please let us know and we'll oblige immediately.

  © Blogger templates ProBlogger Template by 2008

Back to TOP