Monday, July 27, 2009

Nightrage - Sweet Vengeance (2003)

Artist : Nightrage
Album : Sweet Vengeance
Year : 2003
Genre : Melodic Death Metal
Country : Greece
Tracklist :
1.The Tremor
2.The Glow of the Setting Sun
4.Elusive Emotion
5.Gloomy Daydreams
6.Macabre Apparition
7.In My Heart
9.Circle of Pain
10.At the Ends of the Earth
11.The Howls of the Wolves


The Metal Planet Disclaimer:

The Metal Planet does not store any files on this host/server. Any and all music posted on this site is meant for promotional use only. The RIAA dictates that all downloaded music should be deleted within 24 hours. If you like what you hear, please support the artists that create the music you like and buy their records and go to their shows.
If you own the rights to any medium that is posted and want your works removed, please let us know and we'll oblige immediately.

  © Blogger templates ProBlogger Template by 2008

Back to TOP