Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Municipal Waste - The Art Of Partying (2007)

Artist : Municipal Waste
Album : The Art Of Partying
Year : 2007
Genre : Thrash Metal
Website : http://www.facethewaste.com/
Country : USA
Tracklist :
1. Pre-Game
2. The Art of Partying
3. Headbanger Face Rip
4. Mental Shock (Deathripper Part II)
5. A.D.D. (Attention Deficit Destroyer)
6. The Inebriator
7. Lunch Hall Food Brawl
8. Beer Pressure
9. Chemically Altered
10: Sadistic Magician
11: Open Your Mind
12: Radioactive Force
13: Septic Detonation
14: Rigorous Vengeance
15: Born to Party

Download : http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?uzjdnmynwjy


The Metal Planet Disclaimer:

The Metal Planet does not store any files on this host/server. Any and all music posted on this site is meant for promotional use only. The RIAA dictates that all downloaded music should be deleted within 24 hours. If you like what you hear, please support the artists that create the music you like and buy their records and go to their shows.
If you own the rights to any medium that is posted and want your works removed, please let us know and we'll oblige immediately.

  © Blogger templates ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP